Staff

ABOUT US

OUR STAFF

Tracy Dearman

Owner/Broker
CABRE# 01854012
tdearman@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 101
Cell: 510-499-8601

Kelly Dearman

Owner, JD
kdearman@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655
Cell: 415-810-2035

Kenneth Allen

Director – HSM Investment Group
kallen@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 102
Cell: 415-241-7157

Jerald Joseph

Senior Vice President
jjoseph@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 108
Cell: 650-333-7789

Joe Corwin

Assistant Vice President
CABRE# 01985497
jcorwin@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 104
Cell: 415-823-2009

Thomas Loftus at SRK Headshot Day

  Thomas Loftus

Property Manager
tloftus@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 106
Cell: 484-883-3414

Jeff Machado

Assistant Property Manager
jmachado@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 103
Cell:

Damonte Branch

Assistant Property Manager
dbranch@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 109
Cell:

Sam Wong

Bookkeeping
swong@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 105

Nina Joseph

rjoseph@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 100

Contact Us

HSM Realty, Finance, Management
600 Haight Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
415.431.7655
UA-77122501-1