Staff

OUR STAFF

Executive Team

Tracy Dearman

Owner/Broker
Property Management
CABRE# 01854012
tdearman@hsmsf.com
(510) 499-8601

Jerald Joseph

President of Property Management
jjoseph@hsmsf.com
(415)-431-7655 ext 108

Jeff Machado

Vice President of Property Management
jmachado@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655 ext 101

Property Managers

 Hao Lin

Senior Property Manager
hlin@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

 Rina Castillo

Property Manager
rcastillo@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

Conor Doherty

Property Manager
cdoherty@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

Jimmy Wen

Property Manager
jwen@hsms.com
(415) 431-7655

Accounting Team

Sam Wong

Business Manager
bookkeeping@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655 ext 105

Constance Ye

Bookkeeper
cye@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

Irene Ye

Accounting Associate
iye@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

Office Manager

Mei Chan

Office Manager
mchan@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

[easy_contact_forms fid=4]

HSM Realty and Management
600 Haight Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
415.431.7655

UA-77122501-1