Staff

ABOUT US

OUR STAFF

Tracy Dearman

Owner/Broker
CABRE# 01854012
tdearman@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 101
Cell: 510-499-8601

Jerald Joseph

Senior Vice President
jjoseph@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 108
Cell: 650-333-7789

Jeff Machado

Senior Director of Property Management
jmachado@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 102

Ryan Fitzpatrick

Property Manager
rfitzpatrick@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 106

Nick George

Property Manager
ngeorge@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 103

Sam Wong

Business Manager
sbates@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 105

Alanna Redmond

Office Manager
aredmond@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 100

Jonathan Yan

Property Manager
jyan@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 104

Constance Ye

Bookkeeper
cye@hsmsf.com
Office: 415-431-7655 ext 109

Contact Us

HSM Realty, Finance, Management
600 Haight Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
415.431.7655
UA-77122501-1